Click here to download
About IEEE TTMKeynotesPatronsAgendaRegisterTravelTravelTravel
  • Prof. Wu Hequan, Former Vice-President, Chinese Academy of Engineering, China
  • Dr. Nobuhiro Endo, CEO NEC Corporation, Japan
  • Prof. Hoi Sing Kwok, Chair Professor, ECE Department, HKUST, Hong Kong
  • Prof. George Arnold, National Coordinator for Smart Grid Interoperability, National I Institute of Standards and Technology, USA
  • Prof. Tony Chan, President, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong
  • Prof. Teck Seng Low, Managing Director - Agency for Science, Technology and Research (A*STAR), Singapore
  • Dr. Rico Malvar, Chief Scientist of Microsoft Research, USA
  • Prof. Ada Poon, EE Department, Stanford University, USA
  • Prof. Henning Sirringhaus, Hitachi Professor of Electron Device Physics, University of Cambridge, UK
IEEE TTM 2012: Keynote and Invited Speakers
home      about      committee      speaker     agenda     register      hotel      Dresden      Copyright © 2011 IEEE. All rights reserved.